The Final God's GG Clan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Worrying moments

+6
BlueRhino
epitaph
glitterguts
D3m0n1k
Turtle961
FaTa|_
10 posters

Go down

Worrying moments Empty Worrying moments

Post by FaTa|_ Fri Mar 19, 2010 11:09 am

I had a very worrying moment last night on the train on the way to a concert. I almost completely passed out and ended up with the entire train compartment staring at me and asking if they could take me to hospital. It seems to me this is probably due to some massive drop in blood pressure but i have no idea what is causing it. At first i thought well it could be alcohol, but i had only 1 drink before then. So i thought well it could be pot, but Ive been smoking for more than 6 years heavily and on this occasion i had only 3 cones before going out. This has happened once before recently at my mates house i had 1 beer and 2 cones and i got up from my seat to go to the toilet. I was having a piss and the next thing i know my friend was waking me up on the floor of the toilet and i had smacked my head as i fell.

This episode on the train i was standing up and i managed to keep myself standing despite the fact half the time my eyes were closed and i barely knew what was going on. It was taking all my mental effort just to stay standing and holding onto that pole. I remember as it was happening i could hear my friends asking if i was ok and i was aware that everyone in the train was a bit weirded out by what was happening.I guess to them it would have looked like this completely sober looking guy has suddenly gone completely legless drunk looking for no reason.